Supervised Beaches

2014 Lifeguard Supervision

Unless otherwise noted the Nova Scotia Lifeguard Service has lifeguards on duty from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm daily from Saturday, June 28 to Monday, September 1.

Aylesford Lake Beach | Kings County
Bayfield Beach | Antigonish County
Bayswater Beach | Lunenburg County
Clam Harbour Beach | Halifax County
Dollar Lake Beach | Halifax County
Dominion Beach | Cape Breton County
Glenwood Park Beach | Yarmouth County
Heather Beach | Cumberland County
Ingonish Beach | Victoria County
Inverness Beach | Inverness County
Lake Ellenwood Beach | Yarmouth County
Lake Milo Boat Club | Yarmouth County
Lawrencetown Beach | Halifax County
Martinique Beach | Halifax County
Mavillette Beach | Digby County
Melmerby Beach | Pictou County
Mira Gut Beach | Cape Breton County
Point Michaud | Richmond County
Pomquet Beach | Antigonish County
Port Hood Beach | Inverness County
Port Maitland Beach | Yarmouth County
Queensland Beach | Halifax County
Rainbow Haven Beach | Halifax County
Rissers Beach | Lunenburg County